Brown County Schools
357 East Main Street P.O. Box 38     Nashville, Indiana 47448     (812) 988.6601

World Class Opportunities.  Small School Relationships.  Lifelong Impact.


Brown County Schools Principals Contacts 
Brown County High School
Principal: Shane Killinger
Email: skilling@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601

Assistant Principal: Angie Evans
Email: aevans@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601

Athletic Director: Mark Bruner
Email: mbruner@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6601


Brown County Junior High School
Principal: Brian Garman
Email: bgarman@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6605

Assistant Principal: Gavin Steele
Email: gsteele@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6605
Brown County Intermediate School
Principal: Trent Austin
Email: taustin@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6607

Assistant Principal: Greg Pagnard
Email: gpagnard@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6607


Helmsburg Elementary School
Principal: Kelli Bruner
Email: kbruner@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6651


Sprunica Elementary School
Principal: Dr. Abbie Oliver
Email: aoliver@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6625


Van Buren Elementary School
Principal: Christy Wrightsman
Email: cwrights@brownco.k12.in.us
Phone: (812) 988.6658