Brown County School Corporation
(Click Calendar Event Link for Larger View.)
June - 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

1

Brown County School Corporation
Thursday, June 01, 2017


Snow Make-Up Day

School Board Meeting
6:30 PM @ BCHS (New LGI Room)

Snow Make-Up Day

School Board Meeting
6:30 PM @ BCHS (New LGI Room)

2

Brown County School Corporation
Friday, June 02, 2017


Snow Make-Up Day

Snow Make-Up Day

3

Brown County School Corporation
Saturday, June 03, 2017



4

Brown County School Corporation
Sunday, June 04, 2017


5

Brown County School Corporation
Monday, June 05, 2017


Snow Make-Up Day

Snow Make-Up Day

6

Brown County School Corporation
Tuesday, June 06, 2017


Snow Make-Up Day

Snow Make-Up Day

7

Brown County School Corporation
Wednesday, June 07, 2017


Snow Make-Up Day

Snow Make-Up Day

8

Brown County School Corporation
Thursday, June 08, 2017


Snow Make-Up Day

Snow Make-Up Day

9

Brown County School Corporation
Friday, June 09, 2017


BCHS Evening Commencement

BCHS Evening Commencement

10

Brown County School Corporation
Saturday, June 10, 2017



11

Brown County School Corporation
Sunday, June 11, 2017


12

Brown County School Corporation
Monday, June 12, 2017


13

Brown County School Corporation
Tuesday, June 13, 2017


14

Brown County School Corporation
Wednesday, June 14, 2017


15

Brown County School Corporation
Thursday, June 15, 2017


School Board Meeting
6:30 PM @ BCHS (New LGI Room)

School Board Meeting
6:30 PM @ BCHS (New LGI Room)

16

Brown County School Corporation
Friday, June 16, 2017


17

Brown County School Corporation
Saturday, June 17, 2017



18

Brown County School Corporation
Sunday, June 18, 2017


19

Brown County School Corporation
Monday, June 19, 2017


20

Brown County School Corporation
Tuesday, June 20, 2017


21

Brown County School Corporation
Wednesday, June 21, 2017


22

Brown County School Corporation
Thursday, June 22, 2017


23

Brown County School Corporation
Friday, June 23, 2017


24

Brown County School Corporation
Saturday, June 24, 2017



25

Brown County School Corporation
Sunday, June 25, 2017


26

Brown County School Corporation
Monday, June 26, 2017


27

Brown County School Corporation
Tuesday, June 27, 2017


28

Brown County School Corporation
Wednesday, June 28, 2017


29

Brown County School Corporation
Thursday, June 29, 2017


30

Brown County School Corporation
Friday, June 30, 2017



Download BCS Calendar 2016-2017  (PDF Format)